Priest in Charge:  Rev Huw Thomas

Minitstry Team: Rev Alex Clephane, Rev Fiona Jenkinson and Rev Cath Faulkner

Readers: Stuart Durber and Vaughan Reeves

Churchwardens:  Andrea Walsh, Debbie Gould and Marc Greenhough

Treasurer: Anna Scarisbrick

PCC Secretary: Karan Sanders

Sacristan: Philip Haslam 

Organists: Ruth Boyd and Lynda Ukadia

Captain of the Bell Ringing Team: George Nix

Pew Sheet notices: Rachel Lally

Facebook, Twitter and Instagram: Paul Bailey

Website: Paul Bailey

Churchyard and Gardening Team: Janice Ashton and Bill Pye